Board of Directors

Justin Keen, President

Tom Grantham, Vice President

Linda McKinney, Treasurer

Ronnie Maxwell, Secretary

Kyle Mabuce, Member

Sara Varner, Member

Adelaide Parsons, Member

Heather Brune, Member

Laura Jones, Member

Debbie Thurman, Member

Nathan Brown, Member

Terri Tomlin, Member

Tom Ludwig, Member

Dwain Hahs, Member

John Thompson, Board Emeritus

Bonnie Stahlman, Ex-Officio Member

Wade Bartels, Ex-Officio Member

Merideth Pobst, Foundation Director

Contact Merideth Pobst by email here or call 573-243-9501  


Purchase a Brick on the Trail Honor

Donate to one of the Foundation's Goals


03-03-16 Jackson R-2 School District Foundation Tailgate and All School Reunion
Jackson R-2 School District FoundationSeptember 16, 201 more...
02-04-17 Red & Black Affair
SAVE the DATE! The Red & Black AffairSaturday, Febr more...
06-17-16 13th Annual Alumni Golf Tournament
Mark your calendars for June 17, 2016 for the 13th Annu more...

614 E Adams
Jackson, MO  63755
(573) 243-9501
powered by element 74